MY STORY…HOW I STARTED


I am a Freelance Photographer, based in Canada. I take photos of just about anything and everything that catches my eye. One with a creative eye does not just take a photo but rather create it. I am currently completing my BA in Justice Studies at Royal Roads University in Victoria, BC.

I also hold a diploma in Customs Border Services from Loyalist College in Belleville, Ontario. I love law enforcement, arts, technology, photography, sports, music, but most of all absolutely love staying fit (I’m a cranky one if I don’t go to the gym or workout).

Photography started out as a hobby, something that I enjoyed; however, family, friends and strangers told me many times that I’ve got an eye of a photographer. I started really looking at my photos and putting my interest into them. My two biggest inspiration was a little girl (Indira) and my friends.

Leave a comment